I Need Your Help

I hope you are experiencing great things in your life by reading my blog. I appreciate so very much those who read my blog.

I need your help.

I am due to renew the annual subscription to keep the web domain for this blog ministry.

In addition, after much prayer and discernment, I would like to see if I can begin a web based ministry offering spiritual companionship and grief companionship. It would be open to anyone who needs someone who is a contemplative Benedictine to walk with them. I want to continue my ministry here and begin a new one, but, I need some financial support to do it. Among the reasons I need help raising funds is because it is my hope to offer spiritual companionship and grief companionship to anyone regardless of their ability to offer a donation of their own.

Please go to the Go Fund Me link provided and give whatever you are able to give. All funds will go towards these two ministries.

Thank you so much for your faithfulness and support.

Peace be with all who enter here.

Brother Anselm Philip King-Lowe, OSB

Leave a comment